Exhibitors and attendees of the AVN Novelty Expo gathered together Jan. 24 to salute the nominees and winners of the 10th annual “O” Awards. The awards show, sponsored this year by Mr. Hankey’s Toys, honors excellence in the pleasure product field. Winners were announced in 12 categories, and an additional trophy was presented for this year’s Lifetime Achievement winner: Ron Braverman of Doc Johnson. His son, Chad—who serves as the COO of the company—was on hand to accept the honor on his father’s behalf. See the full list of winners here.