Winners Announced for 10th Annual ‘O’ Awards

LAS VEGAS—Exhibitors and attendees of the AVN Novelty Expo gathered together Thursday to fete the nominees and winners of the 10th annual “O” Awards.

The awards were sponsored by Mr. Hankey’s Toys.

Before the festivities began, guests enjoyed cocktails and hors d’oeuvres, as well as mingled away from the hustle and bustle of the show floors.

Winners were announced in a total of 12 categories, and an additional trophy was presented for this year’s Lifetime Achievement winner, Ron Braverman of Doc Johnson. His son, Chad—who serves as the COO of the company—was on hand to accept the honor on his father’s behalf.

"It is wonderul to be recognized with this award for my life's work," Chad read from a statement prepared by his father.

The ‘O’ Awards were created to recognize the best products and collections from the previous year. This year’s winners are as follows:


“O” Award for Lifetime Achievement

Ron Braverman of Doc Johnson


Outstanding Supplement or Enhancement

Pink Pussycat, Cousins Group


Outstanding Lubricant

Jelle Chill, Wicked Sensual Care


Outstanding Body or Skin Care Line

Soak Bubble Bath, Sliquid


Outstanding Lingerie Collection

Licensed Candy Panties, Xgen Products


Outstanding Accessory

Mount Gushmore, Motorbunny


Outstanding Marketing Campaign

Sportsheets, New company logo and image


Outstanding Packaging

Limited Edition Anniversary Collection, We-Vibe


Outstanding Non-Powered Product

Carmen Love Doll, Pipedream Products


Outstanding Powered Product

Iroha Zen, Tenga


Outstanding Innovation

Shegasm Supreme 3-in-1, XR Brands


Outstanding Product for Men

Satisfyer Men, Satisfyer


Outstanding Product for Women

Queen, Zalo