AVN Announces 2023 Hall of Fame Inductees

CHATSWORTH, Calif.—AVN Media Network is pleased to announce the 2023 inductees into the AVN Hall of Fame.

The Class of 2023 features a stellar group of performers, producers, directors and executives who each have impacted the worldwide adult entertainment industry in their own distinctive ways.

The honorees will be officially inducted at the 40th annual AVN Awards Show, taking place Saturday, January 7, 2023 live and in-person on the Las Vegas Strip. Co-hosted by Abella Danger and Reya Sunshine, the milestone ceremony will reveal the winners in more than 100 categories and include musical performances by global recording artists Shenseea and Kehlani. The AVN Awards close out the 2023 AVN Adult Entertainment Expo, which runs January 4 -7 in Las Vegas, with both events presented by MyFreeCams

In addition to being honored during the AVN Awards Show, the 2023 AVN Hall of Fame entrants are invited to attend a cocktail celebration in their honor at 10 p.m. on Wednesday, January 4 on the AVN Show grounds. For more information, inductees may contact AVN Senior Editor Peter Warren at [email protected].

Without further ado, the 2023 AVN Hall of Fame inductess are:

Founders Branch

Peter Acworth

Video Branch

Marco Banderas
Gina Carrera
Dick Chibbles
Sasha Grey
Kendra James
Marc Kramer
Ice La Fox
Jack Lawrence
Angel Long
JohnPaul the Pope
Annette Schwarz
Johnny Sins

Executive Branch

Wilma Ginocchi
Drew Rosenfeld

Pleasure Products Branch

Bonnie Feingold
Justin Ross

Web-Tech Branch

Greg Dumas
Sean Christian

For more information on the 2023 AVN Awards Show, visit AVNAwards.com.

For more information on the 2023 AVN Adult Entertainment Expo, visit AdultEntertainmentExpo.com.

For hotel reservations and accommodations, click here to check out hotel availability.