The X-Rated Critics Organization held its 29th annual awards ceremony Thursday night at Supperclub LA, a new venue for the event. The 2013 XRCO Awards Show was hosted by adult star Misty Stone and XRCO/AVN Hall of Famer Ed Powers, with starlets Lilly Evans and Maddy O'Reilly serving as the traditional "Heart-On Girls" in charge of conferring the guild's heart-shaped trophies to their winners.