A capacity crowd of performers and other industry players hit the red carpet on November 16 at the The Edison lounge in downtown L.A. to celebrate the announcement of the nominees for the 35th annual AVN Awards ceremony. Sponsored by MyFreeCams.com and hosted by Kat Dior and Chad White, the fourth annual AVN Awards Nomination Party kicked off with the revealing of the official Trophy Girls for the 2018 show, Ayumi Anime and Sofi Ryan, as well as the comic co-host, Aries Spears, who will be joining adult stars Angela White and Harli Lotts on the awards stage. To see the full list of nominees, click here.