Winners of 8th Annual StoreErotica Awards Announced

BURBANK, Calif.—Winners of the 8th Annual StoreErotica Awards were announced Sunday night in a ceremony at the ANME trade show. The ceremony marked the fifth time the awards were presented during the trade event.

The StorErotica Awards were hosted by award-winning BBW performer Kelly Shibari. In addition to the traditional categories, Hall of Fame awards were also bestowed upon Al Bloom, who retired earlier in the week from California Exotic Novelties and was honored with a standing ovation following the announcement, and Eliot Schwartz of Nasstoys, who accepted by saying, “I want to thank my Nasswalk family for all the fun I've had in the last 40 fucking years.”

Other winners were as follows:

Body Care Manufacturer of the Year: Shunga Erotic Art

Sexual Enhancement Product of the Year: ON Libido by Sensuva 

Lubricant Manufacturer of the Year: Swiss Navy 

Male Pleasure Product of the Year: Hydromax by Bathmate

StorErotica Special Focus Award: Bachelorette Products: Pipedream Products

Marketing Campaign of the Year: Coco Licious by California Exotic Novelties

Retail Education of the Year: Sportsheets for Keeping Couples Connected campaign

Fetish Company of the Year: Fetish Fantasy Collection by Pipedream Products

Foreign Manufacturer of the Year: Rocks-off 

Boutique Brand of the Year: We-vibe

Hot Product of the Year: Sensuelle Point by Novel Creations

Distributor of the Year: Eldorado

Retail Chain of the Year: Adultmart

Novelty Company of the Year: Doc Johnson