Falcon Studios Group Receives Major Honors At 2017 Grabbys

SAN FRANCISCO—The 18th Annual Grabbys, sponsored by Grab magazine and considered one of gay adult entertainment’s biggest awards shows, had their awards show on Saturday, May 27, and Falcon Studios Group snagged three major honors. The coveted Best All-Sex Movie Grabby was awarded to Raging Stallion’s Erect This!; Falcon Studios exclusive contract star Brent Corrigan was presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award; and Falcon Studios Group President Tim Valenti was added to the Grabby Wall of Fame.

Directed by multi-Grabby-winning Steve Cruz, Erect This! features steamy, rough and rugged action that takes place on a construction site. The feature stars Tegan Zayne, Jacob Taylor, Wesley Woods, Spencer Whitman, Gabriel Taurus, Adam Ramzi and Bennett Anthony working their tools and delivering all the nailing, drilling and hammering a fan could ask for.

Falcon Studios Group was also honored with two special industry achievement awards on Grabby night. Brent Corrigan was given the Grabby Lifetime Achievement Award, which has only been bestowed on six industry figures in the last 18 years. Corrigan is only the second performer to be given this honor.

Innovator and industry leader Tim Valenti, President of Falcon Studios Group and the NakedSword Network, was added to the Grabby Wall of Fame for his tireless contributions and dedication to gay porn and the adult industry at large.

 “Thank you, thank you, thank you, Grab magazine, not only for the prestigious honor you’ve given me, but also for the recognition of our brands and talent," stated Tim Valenti, Falcon Studios Group and NakedSword Network President. "I can’t think of a better Lifetime Achievement Grabby recipient than Brent Corrigan. He is a superstar who has been part of this industry for over 12 years and he’s now becoming a powerhouse director as well. And, Steve Cruz and Raging Stallion deliver some of the best all sex movies around, and we are thankful for your honoring of Erect This! Finally, I want to thank the entire team at Falcon Studios Group and NakedSword and our talented group of exclusives and models, without whom none of these honors and accolades would be possible.”

The Grabbys have been honoring the best in gay porn for nearly 20 years. Hosted by ChiChi LaRue and Honey West, the highly regarded awards have historically been presented in a live ceremony during Memorial Day weekend in conjunction with the International Mister Leather Contest.