Winners Announced for 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards

HOLLYWOOD, Calif.—Winners of the 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards were announced tonight at the TEA Show, which returned again to the Avalon nightclub for the gala affair. Sponsored by Grooby, the TEA Show was hosted by performer Madison and also featured performances by Hudsy Hawn and Sonique. For more information, visit

Best DVD Release

Real Fucking Girls (Grooby/Exquisite)

Sponsored by Gamelink


Best Photographer

Bob Maverick of

Sponsored by Lord Morpheous


Best Trans Man Scene

Eddie Wood and Michelle Austin, FTM Hunter (


Best Scene

Aubrey Kate, Phoenix Marie and Will Havoc in "Phoenix's Marie's TS Threesome" (

Sponsored by TGIrl Nights


Best Scene Producer

Damien Kane

Sponsored by Hubstars Dating


Best Solo Site

Sponsored by


Best Internet Personality


Sponsored by Robbi Racks


Best Non-TS Performer (Female)

Amarna Miller

Sponsored by Evil Angel


Best Non-TS Performer (Male)

Alexander Gustavo

Sponsored by Flirt4Free


Grooby Girl of the Year

Natalie Mars

Sponsored by Grooby


Best International Performer (West)

Mia Maffia

Sponsored by Trans 500

Best International Performer (East)


Sponsored by LadybodyGold


Transcendence Award

Stefani Special

Sponsored by Dr. Alexander Sinclair


Bobs TGirls Model of the Year


Sponsored by


Kink’s Kinkiest Tgirl Domme

Honey Foxxx

Sponsored by


Best Transman Model

Eddie Wood


Ms. Unique

Mara Nova

Sponsored by


Best Industry Professional

Al Tom

Sponsored by She-Male Idol


Stroker of the Year — Tie

Korra Del Rio

Casey Kisses

Sponsored by


2017 Lifetime Achievement Award

Wendy Williams

Sponsored by Grooby


2017 Lifetime Achievement Award

Natassia Dreams

Sponsored by Wicked Sensual Care


Best New Face

Chanel Santini

Sponsored by


Fan Choice Award

Domino Presley

Sponsored by Camera Prive


Best Solo Model

Kylie Maria

Sponsored by


Best Hardcore Performer

Aubrey Kate

Sponsored by ICM Registry (.XXX)


Above, photo by Chris King/