VCA Unveils <i>Atomic Vixens</i>

VCA Interactive is unveiling Atomic Vixens: Escape from the Valley of the Sluts. The two-disc set is directed by Ron Royster (with guest direction by Winky Tinki), and features 30 bands providing the soundtrack, all of which have homepages on the emerging social network, The title has its own page on Myspace as well (

“We’re doing some guerilla marketing with this feature,” Peter Reynolds, vice president of sales for VCA, told “All of these bands have thousands of friends on Myspace, and we’re using that as a marketing tool to get the word out and bring the music audience and porn audience together.”

Atomic Vixens is a futuristic tale centered around eight starlets with seductive superpowers that attempt to save the world from the evil powers of L.I.M.P.

The title features bands including Punk Bunny, Vagabond, Chocolate Eargasms, Dancin Shoes, Sixgun, Dead Sexy, The Shifters and G-Spot Tornado.

Atomic Vixens is available now and stars Lacie Heart, Justine Joli, Mika Tan, Ashley Steele, Marie Luv, Jade Starr, Leah Luv, Tyler Houston and James Deen.

For more on Atomic Vixens, go to