The Stars In Nightmoves Tampa Show Announced

The 11th annual Nightmoves Adult Entertainment Awards, aka “The Tampa Show”, has nearly finalized its celebrity list of adult stars who will be a part of the events during September 11-15. 

“We had to make a few last minute changes due to scheduling conflicts,” stated Paul Allen, owner of Nightmoves Publications, which produces the annual event. “This year will be fantastic and we have a waiting list of stars hoping for a cancellation so they can join our group. Also, we are upgrading everything this year including a much better hotel to justify luxury star accommodations.” 

Nightmoves is an adult publication that covers adult entertainment in Florida. As part of the show, awards are given out to reflect Florida's favorite adult performers, favorite adult videos and films, favorite local retailer, favorite local strip club and other categories that reflect the tastes of the area. National awards are also a part of the venue.

Last year Allen brought in over 50 stars, and this year looks like it will result in a similar number. Scheduled as of today: Adam and Eve contract-performer Carmen Luvana; the Bunnyranch’s Sunset Thomas; Digital Playground contract-performers Devon and Jesse Jane; Evil Angel contract-director Belladonna; Kick Ass pictures contract-performer and California gubernatorial candidate Mary Carey; Las Vegas Novelties contract-stars Chloe, Julie Meadows, Christi Lake, Jacklyn Lick and Alexis Amore; Sean Michaels Production representatives Lisa Sparxxx, Pam Anderson, Khronika Lewinski, Fiona Cheeks, Vandalia and Simone, Seymore Butt’s anal-exclusive Avy Scott; Sin City contract-performer Hannah Harper; Video Team’s India and Daisy and Vivid Girl Mercedez. 

Other women turning out for the event will be Samantha Sterlyng, Syren, Ryan Conner, Celena Rox, Sammie Sparks, Simone, Vandalia, Victoria Givens, Darla Crane, Papillon, Layla~Jade, Felicia Fox, Tara Moon, Haven, Jezebelle Bond, Inari Vachs, Ruby, Alexis Fire, Aria, Regan Anthony, Sierra and Kiki D’Aire. Local adult performers Samantha Silk and Ashley Lynn will also participate.

Men appearing include Ron Jeremy, Seymore Butts, Mike South, Travis Knight, Tim Case, Sean Michaels, Dennis Hof, and others to be announced. 

The main event, described as "a combination Awards and Entertainment Show", will be held at a club called Twilight in Tampa on September 15th.  Tickets are available through Ticketmaster, select Florida outlets, and at the door. The events will be covered by Playboy TV’s Sexsetera as well as Showtime’s Family Business. Some of those lined-up to dance between awards include Felicia Fox, Alexis Fire, Sierra, and Regan Anthony.

For further updated info see  Stars interested in participating next year or being placed on the alternate list for this year should e-mail [email protected]