Second Annual KSEXradio Listener’s Choice Awards Winner’s Announced

LorrANAIC was named the Best KSEXradio Porn Jockey (PJ) for the second straight year at last night’s Second Annual KSEXradio Listener’s Choice Awards.

Hosted by Layla Jade, who is a KSEXradio PJ as well as a porn star, the show recognized the fan favorites of the adult industry Internet radio station, as decided by approximately a month and a half of Internet voting.

', "ksexchoicethisone_body.jpg", "", " "); ?>
Quaserman and Gauge

LorrANAIC hosts a nightly “Jerry Springer type” of show called Temptation on KSEXradio. “She's very good and has a loyal following,” Wankus, program director at KSEX told “Her and I usually go neck and neck in that category but I think she deserves the win, so I'm really happy for her.”

Wankus’ own show, The Wanker Show, won the Best KSEXradio Show Consistently honor.

The awards were announced last night at the Sardos Restaurant and Bar in front of a packed house. DVD rental service sponsored the awards.

The full list of winners is below:

Favorite Amateur Porn Star: Kayla of

Favorite Porn Star: Jenna Jameson

Favorite KSEXradio Host Having Sex on Film: Ginger Lynn

Favorite Hummers on Film by a KSEX Host: Gauge

Sexiest KSEXradio Babe: Dee

Episode of the Year: “Squirting Challenge”, Wanker Show with Cheff Jeff and Lisa Sparxxx

Best KSEXradio Show Consistently: The Wanker Show with Wankus and Katie Morgan

Best KSEXradio Porn Jockey: LorrANAIC