Nominations Announced for Germany's 2013 Erotic Lounge Awards

As occurred last year at this time, one of Germany´s leading erotic portals,, proudly presents Germany's third annual fan-only erotic award, the Erotic Lounge Awards.

There are many international (U.S.) stars, directors and studios nominated for both fan and jury awards.

The complete list of nominees is as follows:

Nominations for the Fan Awards 2013

(All nominations in alphabetical order of first names)

Best Actress:

Anissa Kate
Bonnie Rotten
Chanel Preston
Dana DeArmond
Julie Hunter
Lena Nitro
Lou Charmelle
Maria Mia
Sexy Susi
Texas Patti

Best Director:

Allegro Swing
Anissa Kate
Dana Vespoli
Hervé Bodilis
Jacky St. James
Max Jerkoff
Nica Noelle
Philippe Soine
Tim Limit

Best Actor:

Chris Hilton
Danny D.
James Deen
Jason Steel
Jean Pallett
Kookie Ryan
Manuel Ferrara
Mick Blue
Pornfighter Long John
Rocco Siffredi

Best Studio:

Erotic Planet
Filly Films
Light Gold
Magma Film
Marc Dorcel

Nominations for the Jury Awards 2013

Best Feature Film:

40 Years: My Neighbor's Wife (Marc Dorcel)
Ass, Cash & Politics (Private)
The Dancer (Marc Dorcel)
Hangover X (Erotic Planet)
The Submission Of Emma Marx (New Sensations)

Best Gonzo:

Analyze: Anal Episodes (Magma Film)
Forsaken (Evil Angel)
Hooked Up (Harmony Films)
Planet Orgy (Combat Zone)
Wiener Sluts (FunMovies)

Best Series:

Happy Video Privat (Videorama)
Inside Inflagranti (Inflagranti)
In the Middle (Mitten) of Germany (Goldlight)
Pretty Dirty (New Sensations)
Strassenflirts (Magma Film)

Best Film for Couples:

40 Years: My Neighbor's Wife (Marc Dorcel)
Allure (Paradise Film)
The Dancer (Marc Dorcel)
The Submission Of Emma Marx (New Sensations)
Secret Admirer (Wicked Pictures)

The voting will take place from November 29, 2013 to January 2, 2014.

The winners (both fan and jury) will be announced on January 3, 2014 on the Erotic Lounge website.