NightMoves Announces 24th Annual Awards Winners

TAMPA, FL—The 24th Annual NightMoves Awards, hosted by Ron Jeremy, Vicky Vette,Tory Lane, James Bartholet, Katie Morgan, and Evan Stone, announced its winners on Sunday evening, October 9. Emceed by Gia Nova and NightMoves Editor Tracy Allen, fans and stars mingled at The Round Up Tampa to celebrate the honorees, and then continued the party at the after party at Thee Dollhouse, until the early morning hours.

The NightMoves Awards, started in 1993, is the third oldest and continuously running adult awards show in the United States, trailing only the AVN Awards and the XRCO Awards. The NightMoves Awards were the first to allow fans to select the winners, making it the original fan-based Awards, as well as the first awards show to allow on-line voting. In addition to the Fan Awards, the show presents Editor’s Choice awards based on reviews of DVDs in which the nominated performer has appeared.

The winners of the 24th Annual NightMoves Awards are as follows:

Best Female Performer
Fan Choice – Adriana Chechik
Editor’s Choice – Abella Danger

Best Male Performer
Fan Choice – Seth Gamble
Editor’s Choice – Manuel Ferrara

Best New Starlet
Fan Choice – Kenzie Taylor
Editor’s Choice – Adria Rae

Best Cougar/MILF Performer
Fan Choice – Kendra Lust
Editor’s Choice – Tanya Tate

Best Transexual Performer
Fan Choice – Isabella Sorrenti
Editor’s Choice – Jessy Dubai

Best BBW Performer
Fan Choice – Becki Butterfly
Editor’s Choice – Samantha 38G

Best Boobs
Fan Choice – Keisha Grey
Editor’s Choice – Angela White

Best Butt
Fan Choice – Megan Rain
Editor’s Choice – Nikki Delano

Best Body
Fan Choice – Riley Steele
Editor’s Choice – Jessa Rhodes

Miss Congeniality
Lauren Phillips

Best Online Presence
Fan Choice – Kendra Sunderland
Editor’s Choice – Lelu Love

Best Director – Feature
Fan Choice – Stormy Daniels
Editor’s Choice – Kay Brandt

Best Director – Non-Feature
Fan Choice – Mason
Editor’s Choice – Greg Lansky

Best Director – Parody
Fan Choice – Axel Braun
Editor’s Choice – Will Ryder

Best Production Company
Fan Choice –
Editor’s Choice – Girlfriends Films

Best Feature Production
Fan Choice – Love, Sex, & TV News, Adam & Eve Pictures
Editor’s Choice – Wanted, Wicked Pictures

Best Parody Release
Fan Choice – Peter Pan XXX: An Axel Braun Parody, Wicked Pictures
Editor’s Choice – Beauty and the Beast XXX, Exquisite Pleasures

Best All Sex Release
Fan Choice – Kayden Kross’ Casting Couch 3, Airerose Entertainment
Editor’s Choice – Daddy Knows Best, Blazed Studios

Best All-Girl Release
Fan Choice – Annika and Carter, Adam & Eve Pictures
Editor’s Choice – Women Seeking Women #124, Girlfriend Films

Best Ongoing Series
Fan Choice – My Sister’s Hot Friends, Naughty America
Editor’s Choice – Performers of the Year, Elegant Angel

Best Fetish/Specialty Release
Fan Choice – Father Daughter Seductions 2, Desperate Pleasures
Editor’s Choice – Fifty Shades of Sara Jay, Wyde Syde Productions

Best Ethnic Release
Fan Choice – Black & White, Fan’s Choice
Editor’s Choice – Black Owned, Jules Jordan

Best Transsexual Release
Fan Choice – Transsexual Babysitters 28, Devil’s Film
Editor’s Choice – Aubrey Kate’s TS Fantasies, TransSensual

Pleasure Product of the Year
Fan Choice – Mia Maxx, Mia Maxx Products
Editor’s Choice – POPDildo, The Semenette/Berman Innovations

Pleasure Product Company of the Year
Fan Choice – Pipedream Products
Editor’s Choice – Adam & Eve

Best Video Store
Hillsborough County – Adult World (Tampa)
Pinellas & Pasco Counties – XTC SuperCenter (St. Petersburg)

Best In-House Theater
Fantasyland (Tampa)

Best Clothing Selection
Absolutely Fabulous (Port Richey)

Best Topless / Bikini Club
Pinellas County – 4-Play Gentlemen’s Club (St. Petersburg)
Hillsborough County – Thee Dollhouse (Tampa)

Best All-Nude Club
Hillsborough County – 2001 Odyssey
Pasco County – Brass Flamingo

Best Adult Club (Outside Tampa Bay Area)
Monroe’s (West Palm Beach)

Best New Club
Pinellas & Pasco Counties – Icon Gentlemen’s Club (Hudson)
Hillsborough County – The Pink Pussycat (Tampa) 

Best “Adult Film Star” Feature Dancer
Fan Choice – Jillian Janson
Editor’s Choice – Richelle Ryan

Best Feature Showgirl
Fan Choice – Natasha Nova
Editor’s Choice – Jaded Dawn

Best Topless/Bikini Dancer
Pinellas County – Marley (Oz Gentlemen’s Club)
Hillsborough County – Amber Marie, Thee Doll House

Best Nude Dancer
Hillsborough County – Elle, 2001 Odyssey
Pasco County – Venus, Icon Gentlemen’s Club

Best Club DJ
Hillsborough County – DJ Hollywood, 2001 Odyssey
Pinellas County – Christian Ott, Silks Gentlemen’s Club
Pasco County – Donnie, Bare Assets

Best Bartender
Hillsborough County – Jynx Hollywood, Skin Lounge
Pinellas County – Sheri Mayy, 4-Play Gentlemen’s Club
Pasco County – Rogue, Brass Flamingo

In addition to the Fan Vote and Editor’s Choice awards, NightMoves also celebrated the winners of their Special Recognition Awards:

The Adella Award (for work behind the scenes / PR & Marketing)
Kelly Shibari

The Triple Play Award (success in 3 or more fields within the industry)
Bonnie Rotten

National Lifetime Achievement Award
Evan Stone

2016 NightMoves Hall Of Fame
Will Ryder
Gia Nova

First Choice Winners (predictions for next year’s big DVD winners, for films released after this year’s voting deadline)
Babysitting the Baumgartners, Adam & Eve Pictures
Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody, Wicked Comix
Not Traci Lords XXX: '80s Superstars Reborn, X-Play/Pulse.

“What a great week! We had record numbers show up for the Star Caravan events. The clubs were happy, the girls were happy, and the fans were happy—and that’s what counts!” said Publisher and founder of NightMoves Paul Allen. “See you next year, where we’ll do it all again!”