KSEX Listeners' Choice Awards Tonight

With more than 41 adult industry radio hosts broadcasting daily on the Internet to thousands of fans worldwide, KSEXradio.com is presenting their fourth annual Listeners’ Choice Awards tonight.

Brought to fans by Pornstar.com, the LCAs will be featured live on KSEXradio.com at 7 p.m. (PST) and is free to listen to.

Those wishing to watch the show can buy a one-day pay-per-view membership or a monthly package that will give complete access to all of the KSEX live shows as well as the archived shows and other members content.

Wankus and Michelle Lay will lead the ceremony and will be joined by big name adult stars Tyler Faith, Stormy Daniels, Kylie Ireland and Dee, just to name a few. While most of the awards are targeted to the KSEX audience and their opinions of the radio shows, there are a few fan choices outside the radio theme, including Favorite Adult Star and adult star you wish to see hosting a KSEXradio show.

The annual Mike Rick award will also be presented this evening in honor of the late KSEX founder who tragically passed away in an hiking accident a few years ago. This award is given out to someone in the industry who has not only made positive contributions to KSEXradio but to the industry as a whole.