IMLive Launches F.A.M.E. Awards Promotion has announced exclusive video chats with five of the hottest female performers competing in the second annual F.A.M.E. Awards: Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Brooke Haven, Nina Mercedez and Ava Rose. 

Free to all members with IMLive credit, the sexy chats offer fans the chance to interact with their favorite nominees in the weeks leading up to the show. On Saturday, June 23, IMLive will stream the awards ceremony live from the Los Angeles Convention Center during the Erotica LA expo. 

The chat schedule is as follows: 

May 21: Jenna Haze (Favorite Female Starlet, Favorite Oral Star, Favorite Ass, Hottest Body) 

May 24: Hillary Scott (Favorite Female Starlet, Dirtiest Girl in Porn)

May 30: Brooke Haven (Favorite Ass)

June 6: Nina Mercedez (Hottest Body) 

June 13: Ava Rose (Favorite Oral Star)   

The F.A.M.E. (Fans of Adult Media and Entertainment) Awards were created in 2006 by Genesis Magazine, Adam & Eve, and AVN as a way for fans to honor their favorite adult performers, directors, movies and companies. 

As a gold sponsor of the show, IM Live will award a Tiffany pearl necklace valued at $5,000 to this year's Favorite Female Performer. The winner in the Favorite Male Performer category will receive a blue diamond watch valued at $2,000.

Admission to the F.A.M.E. Awards is free to Erotica LA ticketholders. For ticket info, visit