<i>Corruption</i> Hits Hollywood

PR firm All Media Play and adult studio Sex-Z Pictures, collaborators on some of the most memorable porn parties in recent times, pulled out all the stops for yet another one Saturday night, this time in celebration of Sex-Z's biggest release to date, Eli Cross's Corruption.

Click here for Gia Jordan's photo gallery.

Held at Siren Studios in the heart of Hollywood, the industry-only event was a gala and decadent affair, with Sex-Z and Corruption logos splashed across the side of the studio in bright floodlighting above the red carpet entrance.

Divvied up between a large outdoor patio and the cavernous interior of the studio, the party was packed as expected, but over enough square footage to not seem suffocating. And to the beat of the throbbing music inside, a few young lasses brought the true spirit of the party to life — attracting throngs of photogs and onlookers — by dancing fully nude on small podiums.

About midway through the night, All Media Play co-heads Jeff Mullen and Scott David brought the proceedings to a halt for a rousing introduction of Corruption's key players, female lead Hillary Scott, supporting actresses Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland, producer and Sex-Z president Bo Kenny, and of course writer/director/star Eli Cross. As a gag, they staged an "arrest" of Kenny for the dissemination of obscene material, but quickly shouted for everybody to resume partying.

With free drinks provided in part by Krol Vodka, it was a smashing good time for all, the list of whom included: Sunny Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Monica Mayhem, Sasha Grey, Penny Flame, Mark Spiegler, Georgia Peach, Marcus London, Joanna Angel, James Deen, Riley Mason, Tee Reel, Van Styles, Cassidey, Tommy Gunn, Jason Sinclair, Kurt Lockwood, Alisha Tyler, Gia Givanna, Monstar, Mike Moz, Eva Angelina, Mike Andrews, Mike Maravich, Chris Evans, Tyla Wynn, Lyla Lei, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, Amber Rayne, Ben English, Herschel Savage, Steven St. Croix, Alexia Milano, Nina Hartley, Ernest Greene, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, August, Avy Lee Roth, Mike Ramone and Thomas J. Stanton.