Exxxtacy 2010 Fuck-A-Fan Contest Deadline Hits July 3

CHICAGO—Porn fans who want a chance to have sex with a porn star at the Chicago-area adult convention Exxxtacy 2010 have just until July 3 to enter the Fuck-A-Fan contest.

The deadline falls on Saturday at 5 p.m. Central Time. After that, adult performers Sea J Raw, Sara Jay, Amy Brooke and McKenzee Miles will be looking at the entries and picking the fans who will join them on film.

Each of the four girls will pick three winners. The first-place winners get to fuck a porn star in a movie; second-place winners get a blowjob and third-place winners each get a handjob. All scenes will be filmed by Immoral Productions.

To enter, hopefuls must complete the contest questionnaire at ExxxtacyShow.com/fuckafan.php, supplying name, address, contact information and a few facts about themselves.

Finalists will be announced within one week after the contest closes. Any finalist must be willing to consent to a full STD blood test paid for by Taboo Productions Inc., sponsor of the Exxxtacy convention. Those whose blood tests come back 100 percent free of STDs will be able to proceed to the finals, which take place Saturday, July 17 at Exxxtacy 2010.

Sea J Raw says, ''It has been my BIGGEST fantasy to fuck my very own fan! Boys, girls and couples are welcome to apply!''

Chicago native Amy Brooke is equally excited about the contest, asserting that she and McKenzee Miles “can't wait to cum to Chicago this summer and have sex with our fans! We want to show you why we were selected as the Immoral Productions contract stars.”

Sara Jay notes that fans who’ve seen her “in hundreds of scenes fucking and sucking any man or woman in my path” now have the chance to have the experience in the flesh. “I have always had such a love for my fans,” Jay says. “I really like showing them my appreciation. And what better way?! ''

Attending Exxxtacy 2010 in Chicago will be adult industry legends Ginger Lynn, Ron Jeremy and Christy Canyon, plus favorites such as Sunny Lane, Nicki Benz, Alexis Texas, Joanna Angel, Lexington Steele, Lupe Fuentes, Kagney Linn Karter, Phoenix Marie, Bree Olson and Sunny Leone.
For a complete list of stars attending, visit ExxxtacyShow.com.

Exxxtacy 2010 is taking place July 16-18 at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center in Rosemont, Ill. Exxxtacy 2010 is produced by Taboo Productions Inc. and presented by Clips4Sale. AVN Media Network is the official media sponsor.

Tickets are now on sale at ExxxtacyShow.com. Use promotional code AVN for a ticket discount.