Exotic Dancer Awards Names 2010 Winners

LAS VEGAS—The 13th annual Exotic Dancer Awards Show took place last night inside the Grand Ballroom at The Mirage Hotel & Casino to a packed house of celebratory revelers eager to recognize the best and brightest the gentlemen’s club industry has to offer. The elegant affair was filled with huge laughs, spectacular performances and grateful awards recipients.

Hosted by Last Comic Standing star Ralphie May, the show kicked into high gear right away with May delivering gut-busting humor to a standing ovation. House band, The Crashers, played psychedelic-tinged rock ‘n’ roll as the expansive ballroom moved and grooved in this celebration of flesh and fantasy.

Awards were presented in a variety of categories, 16 in all, to various clubs, feature entertainers and employees.

All the nominees for Overall Entertainer of the Year performed high-energy dance routines, but perhaps none more entertaining that Christina Aguchi, who came out in a dazzling Iron Man costume, which she proceeded to seductively strip off. But she wasn’t done there. Reaching into her knee-length boots, Aguchi pulled out a pair of nunchucks and switched into ninja mode, performing a routine that would have made Jet Li envious.

Other feature entertainers who performed during the show included Robynn Foxx, Suzie Malone, Tali De’Mar and Schevelle.

The adult industry was well represented during the ceremonies. Attending the festivities were Monique Alexander, Teagan Presley, Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Katie Kox, Raven Alexis, Brandy Aniston, Francesca Lé, Mark Wood, Vince Vouyer, Nikita Kash, Nina Mercedez, Trisha Uptown, Jessica Bangkok, Mackenzee Pierce, Renee Perez, Kelly Divine, Sara Jay and Inari Vachs.

The complete list of winners at the 13th annual Exotic Dancer Awards is as follows:

Southeast Club of the Year – Men’s Club (Raleigh, N.C.)

Northeast Club of the Year – Rick’s Cabaret (New York City)

Newcomer Feature Entertainer – Tawny Monroe

Adult Movie Feature Entertainer of the Year – Lisa Ann

Mideast Club of the Year – Scores (O’Hare – Chicago)

Central Club of the Year – The Lodge (Dallas, Tex.)

Hall of Fame Award – attorneys Clyde DeWitt, Luke Lirot, John Westin, Brad Schaeffer

“Feature” Club of the Year – Cheerleaders (Philadelphia, Pa.)

Club Favorite Feature Entertainer – Shay Lynn

Southwest Club of the Year – Rick’s Cabaret (Las Vegas, Nev.)

Northwest Club of the Year – Hustler Club (San Francisco, Calif.)

General Manager of the Year – Aaron, Penthouse Club (East St. Louis, Ill.)

Club Employee of the Year – Stefan, Rick’s Cabaret (New York City)

Club Chain of the Year – Déjà vu

Overall Club of the Year – Crazy Horse (San Francisco, Calif.)

Overall Entertainer of the Year – Schevelle

The party continued after the show into the wee hours at the Hard Rock Hotel's Wasted Space with hosts Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze and Teagan Presley.