Barcelona Festival Announces Winners

BARCELONA - Close to 57,000 people attended the 15th Annual Barcelona International Erotic Film Festival (FICEB), which ended yesterday evening with a gala ceremony for the 2007 Ninfa Awards.

Present at the ceremony were adult superstars Silvia Saint, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Katsuni (a.k.a. Katsumi) and many others. Below is the complete list of winners:

Best Spanish Film

Mi Padre (Stars and Stamps)

Best Spanish Director

Narcis Bosch, Hot Rats 2 (Film Corporation 2000)

Best Spanish Film 100% Sex

Ibiza Sex Party (Private)

Best Spanish Actor

Roberto Chivas, Mi Padre (Stars and Stamps)

Best Spanish Supporting Actor

Andrea Moranty, La Obsexión (NDF Productions)

Best Spanish New Actor

Samuel Soler, Contra la Pared (Deseo X/Thagson)

Best Spanish Actress

Mónica Vera, Talion (Thagson)

Best Spanish Supporting Actress

Dunia Montenegro, Talion (Thagson)

Best Spanish New Actress

Sandra G, Mi Padre (Stars and Stamps)

Best Spanish Script

Erika Lust, Cinco Historias Para Ellas (Thagson)

Best Spanish Production Film

Talion (Thagson)

Best Film

Fashionistas Safado (Evil Angel Productions)

Best Director

Mario Salieri, La Viuda de la Camorra (Negro y Azul)

Best 100% Sex Film

Backstage (Harmony)

Best Actor

Rocco Siffredi, Fashionistas Safado (Evil Angel Productions)

Best Supporting Actor

Roberto Malone, Mi Padre (Stars and Stamps)

Best Actress

Katsuni, French Connection (Video Marc Dorcel/IFG)

Best Supporting Actress

Rebeca Linares, Iodine Girl (Belladonna Entertainment/Evil Angel)

Best Starlet

Divinity Love, Xcalibur: The Lords of Sex (Woodman Entertainment)

Best Script

Paul Thomas, Ghost Sex (Negro y Azul)

Best Production Design

Xcalibur: The Lords of Sex 2 (Woodman Entertainment)

Best Costume Design

Fashionistas Safado (Evil Angel Productions)

Most Original Sex Sequence

12-person group scene (Melissa Lauren, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sandra Romain, Rocco Siffredi, Jean Val Jean, et. al.), Fashionistas Safado (Evil Angel Productions)

Best Cover

Young Harlots: The Governess (Harmony)

Best Lesbian Film

Girl Girl Studio (Private)

Best Soft Film

Female Fantasies (Strawberries Seductress)

Best Transsexual Film

Misión Transsexual (Nacho Vidal/Evil Angel)

Best Short Feature Film

Dudas (Rubén Rivera and Eduardo Martín)

Public's Award for Best Actress

Lady May

Public's Award for Best Actor

Max Cortés

Public's Award for Best Director

Pierre Woodman

Public's Award for Best Website

Ninfa for a Career

Sophie Evans

Jury's Special Award


Organization's Special Award

Melanie Moore


Tacón de Aguja Official Section Awards

Best Film

The Roperwork (Insex)

Best Director

Maria Beatty, Silken Sleeves

Best Dominant

Mistress Midori, Silken Sleeves

Best Submissive

Molly Winters, Naked Slavegirl Labor

Organization's Best Award

Kurt Fischer


Heatgay Official Section Awards

Best Spanish Film

Open Your Fucking Mouth (Private)

Best Film

El Rancho (Kristen Bjorn Productions)

Best Director

Kristen Bjorn, El Rancho (Kristen Bjorn Productions)

Best 100% Sex Film

Dot Cum (Cazzo Films)

Best Actor

Jean Franko, El Rancho (Kristen Bjorn Productions)

Best Supporting Actor

Alberto de Palma, Dirty Raw Bastards (Jalif Studio)

Best Script

El Rancho (Kristen Bjorn Productions)

Best Production Film

Boiler (Titan Media)

Most Original Sex Sequence

Fourth scene, Mating Season (Bel Ami)

Best Cover

Black and Blue (Hot House Entertainment)

Organization's Special Award

Ediciones Zero