Adultcon Awards Call for Industry Votes

Voting for the first annual Adultcon Awards is now underway, and organizers of the industry-only ceremony have invited all adult production companies to participate.

Companies can submit their request to vote via e-mail at [email protected] Further details on the awards and the voting process are available online at

Set for June 9 at the Key Club on the Sunset Strip, the awards show is produced by Live Entertainment, organizers of the biannual Adultcon consumer expo. 

Larry Flynt, Tera Patrick and Club Jenna's Jay Grdina will be honored at this year's ceremony with respective awards for Lifetime Achievement, Crossover Star of the Year and Visionary of the Year.

For sponsorship information, e-mail [email protected]