Adultcon Announces Awards Nominees

SHERMAN OAKS, Calif. - Performers Jack Lawrence and Kayden Kross announced the 41 nominees for the first annual Adultcon Awards last night at an awards pre-party in Beverly Hills.

Adultcon nominees were selected according to industry votes in nine categories recognizing performers for specific oral, anal, masturbation and intercourse performances. A complete list of nominees is available online at www.adultconawards/nominees.htm.

With the nominees in place, those registered with Adultcon can vote by viewing the nominated clips on

Last night's ceremony also featured the unveiling of the Adultcon statue for award-winners. Among those in attendance: Larry Schwarz of Red Light District and wife De'Bella, Lori Lust, Liv Wylder, Luscious Lopez, Kayla Synz, Devon Lee, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Justin Long, Donny Long, Shy Love and Dave Navarro.

The Adultcon Awards take place June 9 at the Key Club on L.A.'s Sunset Strip. To attend the industry-only show, e-mail [email protected] For voting info, e-mail [email protected]