Winners Announced at Inaugural Sex Awards in Hollywood

HOLLYWOOD, Calif.—The fans have chosen, and the winners in the inaugural Sex Awards were announced tonight in a gala celebration at the Avalon nightclub in Hollywood. The red carpet action and the two-hour show were recorded for what will be the first adult industry awards show to be aired on national TV.

The Sex Awards were presented by and produced by X3Sixty Network and AVN Media Network.

In addition (Presenting Sponsor), The Sex Awards sponsors include Baci Lingerie (Winners Circle and Trophy Girl Sponsor), OVO (Pleasure Product Sponsor), (Red Carpet Sponsor) and Vivid Cabaret (who presented the Porn Star of the Year with a diamond bracelet).

The following are the winners for the 2013 Sex Awards:

Favorite Porn Star Website—Alexis Texas,

Favorite Adult Website—

Webcam Girl of the Year—Little Red Bunny

Hottest Adult Stud—James Deen

Hottest Sex Scene—Chanel Preston, Phoenix Marie & Manuel Ferrara in Evil Anal 16

Favorite Sex Toy for Women—The Magic Wand from Vibratex

Favorite Sex Toy for Men—The Kayden Kross Fleshlight

Porn’s Perfect Boy/Girl Screen Couple—Riley Steele & Erik Everhard

Porn’s Best Body—Riley Steele

Sexiest Adult Star—Ashley Fires

Lifetime Achievement Award—Ron Jeremy

Porn’s Perfect Girl/Girl Screen Couple (Tie):
Jessica Drake & Asa Akira
Remy LaCroix & Riley Reid

Hottest New Girl—Bonnie Rotten

Favorite Director—Max Candy

Greatest Celebrity Tape of All Time—1 Night in Paris

Adult Parody of the Year—The Dark Knight XXX: A Porn Parody, Vivid Entertainment

Adult Movie of the Year—Asa Akira is Insatiable 3, Elegant Angel Productions

Porn Star of the Year—Asa Akira