FSC Announces Winners of 2015 Board of Directors Election

CANOGA PARK, Calif.—The Free Speech Coalition has announced the recently elected members to its Board of Directors. These 2015 FSC BoD election results are for the voting period that ended on Friday, December 12.

Incumbent board members that were re-elected include Kink.com founder Peter Acworth, attorney Jeffrey Douglas, XBIZ founder Alec Helmy, Vivid Entertainment's Marci Hirsch, Good Vibrations owner Joel Kaminsky, AVN's legal analyst Mark Kernes, attorney Reed Lee and Classic Erotica's Lynn Swanson.

"We had a great turnout for voting, so we wanted to thank every member that took the time to fill out the ballot," FSC CEO Diane Duke said. "Now, more than ever, the industry needs strong representation to legislators and the public. FSC is proud to be able to work with leading professionals in the industry, both with our board members and our supporters. These are the people that take an active role in leading, protecting and supporting the growth and well being of the adult entertainment community."

Members of the board in good standing include Adam & Eve's Bob Christian, ElDorado Trading's Larry Garland, MOXXX Productions Mo Reese, ATMLA's Mark Schechter and NakedSword's Tim Valenti, bringing the total number of board members to 13.