2017 Inked Awards Winners Announced

EDISON, N.J.—In an awards ceremony that took place on Saturday night, the 2017 winners of the Inked Awards were announced.

The night kicked off with a purple carpet and pre-show cocktail party. Romi Rain and Draven Star hosted the ceremony, joined on stage by trophy girls Leigh Raven, Olivia Black and Catherine Tayler.

“We could not be more pleased with how amazing the night was! Romi was a fantastic host,” said Jason Jones, owner of Inked Angels. “The amount of support that we received this year is very humbling. We’re already looking forward to making the 2018 Inked Awards bigger and better. An extra special thank you to our presenting sponsor, MyFreeCams, who helped make the event a great success!” 

The 2017 Inked Awards winners included Anna Bell Peaks, who took home five awards, and Holly Hendrix, who won four trophies, including Starlet of the Year and a repeat win for Best Anal. Kleio Valentien was named Female Performer of the Year and Small Hands took home the award for Male Performer of the Year along with Best Sex Scene. Host Romi Rain took home the trophy for Best Ass. 

2017 Inked Awards Winners

Best Model Website
Anna Bell Peaks, AnnaBellPeaks.xxx

Best Anal
Holly Hendrix

Social Media Queen
Catherine Tayler

Best Oral
Kenzie Taylor

Best Ink
Harley Marie

Perfect Pussy
Holly Hendrix

Best Ass
Romi Rain

Best Tits
Anna Bell Peaks

Cam Girl of the Year
Catherine Tayler

Starlet of the Year
Holly Hendrix

Female Performer of the Year
Kleio Valentien

Male Performer of the Year
Small Hands

BBW of the Year
Sofia Rose

Feature of the Year
Veronika Rose

Director of the Year
Joanna Angel

Scene of the Year
Anna Bell Peaks and Small Hands in Squirt or Die by BurningAngel 

Girl/Girl Scene of the Year
Holly Hendrix and Gabriella Paltrova in Fetish Fanatic 21 by Evil Angel

Group Scene of the Year
Nikki Hearts, Leigh Raven, Anna Bell Peaks, and Chad Alva in Cindy Queen of Hell by BurningAngel

Movie of the Year
Suicide Squad XXX by Wicked, directed by Axel Braun

Studio of the Year

Bill Snyder Achievement Award
Inked Magazine

Inked Awards Hall of Fame
Bonnie Rotten

Pornvert Memorial Award
Pete Housley

Sponsors for the 2017 Inked Awards include MyFreeCams, AltGirlMedia, Danglin' After Dark, Porn: The Game, Spunk Lube, After Inked, Naughty Business, Gamelink, The Tremor, Blue Blood and Clips4Sale. 

For more information, visit www.inkedawards.net.