2013 NightMoves Awards Announces Nominees

TAMPA BAY, Fla.—The NightMoves Awards has announced the full slate of nominees for its 2013 awards show, which celebrates its 21st anniversary. The NightMoves show takes place Oct. 10-13 at various venues throughout southern Florida, with the awards show taking place at the Tampa Gold Club the night of Oct. 13. 

For the full list of nominees, click here.

Voting for the awards now is open for all fans and runs through Sept. 15. To vote, click here.  

Stars scheduled to attend the weekend's festivities include Bonnie Rotten, Ron Jeremy, Danica Dillon, Kelly Shibari, Mia Isabella, Stormy Daniels, Nikki Delano, Prinzzess, Natasha and Natalia Starr, Lelu Love and Brendon Miller. 

The NightMoves Awards is an offshoot of NightMoves Magazine, owned and operated by Paul and Tracy Allen. 

Tera Patrick, Gina Lynn, Jesse Jane, Sunny Lane, Bree Olson, Alexis Texas and Chanel Preston are just a few names that have won NightMoves awards early in their careers.