1st-Time AVN Award Winner Rikki Braun Assembles Own 'Brat Pack'

LOS ANGELES—Fresh off winning his very first AVN Award—which he shares with dad Axel and granddad Lasse for co-writing 2019 AVN Movie of the Year The Possession of Mrs. Hyde—Rikki Braun rolls out his first post-awards directorial effort, The Brat Pack.

Available now from Wicked Pictures on DVD and at Wicked.com, the new anthology borrowing the moniker given the most popular teen stars of the '80s assembles its own band of some of the hottest adult stars of today—namely Paige Owens, Aidra Fox, Christiana Cinn, Maya Bijou and Bambi Black.

Filling out the male side of the cast are 2019 AVN Best Actor Seth Gamble (for the title role in Axel Braun's Deadpool XXX: An Axel Braun Parody), Ryan McLane, Tyler Nixon, Brad Knight and Ramon Nomar, who shared the 2019 AVN Award for Best Boy/Girl Sex Scene with Avi Love for their sweaty limo romp in Hyde.

View the SFW trailer for The Brat Pack here.

For domestic sales inquiries, contact Bonnie Kail at (800) 737-7838 or [email protected]. For international sales, contact Steven Vlottes at (818) 349-3593 or [email protected].