Winners Announced for Fleshjack Boys Contest

AUSTIN, TexasFleshjack by Fleshlight recently held a contest to determine the next models for the Fleshjack Boys range of products. There were 10,474 votes cast for the 16 contestants.

Contestants were Nicco Sky, Heath Jordan, Jake Bass, Seth Knight, Trent Diesel, Tommy Defendi, Cavin Knight, Zeb Atlas, Spencer Reed, Chris Rockway, Travis James, Race Cooper, Arpad Miklos, Donny Wright, Tom Wolfe and Tony Capucci.

The first place winner is Seth Knight; second place winner is Donny Wright; third place winner is Nicco Sky; fourth place winner is Spencer Reed; fifth place winner is Chris Rockway.

Current Fleshjack Boys Brent Corrigan and Austin Wilde announced the winners today via Fleshjack's YouTube Channel. You can watch the announcement here.

In a twist to this contest, Fleshjack by Fleshlight CEO Steve Shubin has allowed for a sixth winner to be selected. The contest to select the sixth winner will continue from today until Wednesday, July 25, at 6p.m. CST. The 11 remaining models will continue to gather votes to earn the last and final spot in the Fleshjack Boys Contest.

"The Boys’ enthusiasm has been amazing. The contest actually ended on July 6, 2012, so customers and fans alike have been waiting for today to hear the winners!" said Daniel Pacheco, marketing manager for Fleshjack. "I'm sure they'll be happy to hear that they're going to be able to select a sixth and final winner in the contest."

To vote in Fleshjack's contest, visit