Erection Year 2012: Who Will Be Next Fleshjack Boy?

AUSTIN, TexasFleshjack by Fleshlight, the No. 1 selling sex toy for men, has started its voting process to find additional porn stars for their Fleshjack Boys line of products. Sixteen models were nominated by Fleshjack customers and five will be selected as finalists to become Official Fleshjack Boys.

Porn stars in the running are: Arpad Miklos, Cavin Knight, Chris Rockway, Donny Wright, Heath Jordan, Jake Bass, Nicco Sky, Race Cooper, Seth Knight, Spencer Reed, Tom Wolfe, Tommy Defendi, Tony Capucci, Travis James, Trent Diesel and Zeb Atlas. 

Fleshjack completed a similar contest in 2010 and winners were Brent Everett, Pierre Fitch and Brent Corrigan.

This year's contest gives an individual three ways to vote. An individual may submit their email address to count as a vote; they may also utilize their Twitter and Facebook accounts for two additional accounts. Fleshjack's goal was to interact with social media and let people know of the contest via these channels.

Daniel Pacheco, marketing manager for Fleshjack, said, "Fleshjack is constantly seeking to improve and expand our product line. We're striving to ensure our customers are satisfied; the customers’ opinions are certainly appreciated.

“We are working with several of the top and most popular gay porn stars, all of the boys nominated have worked hard to get where they're at today,” he continued. “I wish all of the contestants the best of luck."  

The contest runs today through 11:59pm PST July 6. You may cast your vote by visiting