2022 'O' Award Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — AVN Media Network on Tuesday night announced the winners of the 2022 “O” Awards, recognizing outstanding achievements in pleasure products during the past year.

As the featured event of this week's Adult Novelty Expo, the 13th annual show was held via a virtual ceremony hosted by industry veterans Conde Aumann, vice president of Screaming O, and Memo De La Vega, sales manager at Kama Sutra.

ANE, presented by Satisfyer, continues through Wednesday with a full slate of meetings, presentations and educational seminars. The “O” Awards were part of the all-digital 2022 AVN Show.

The 2022 “O” Award winners are:

Outstanding Anal Product
Helix Syn V (Aneros)

Outstanding Powered Product
Power Taint Ring, Trinity Vibes (XR Brands)

Outstanding Innovation
My Pod (CalExotics)

Outstanding Marketing Campaign
Satisfyer Connect App (Satisfyer)

Outstanding Non-Powered Product
Balldo (ECJ Products)  

Outstanding External Stimulator
The Companion (Clandestine Devices)

Outstanding Internal Stimulator
Habu (Bad Dragon Enterprises)

Outstanding Supplement or Enhancement
Heighten Suppositories with CBD (Doc Johnson)

Outstanding Lubricant Product or Line
Playful Flavors - Salted Caramel (Swiss Navy)

Outstanding Body or Skin Care Line
Big Flirt Pheromone Infused Bubble Bath (Sensuva)

Outstanding Lingerie Item or Collection
Fetish (Male Power)

Outstanding Accessory Product or Line
Mini Me Male Chastity Kit (CB-X)

Outstanding Packaging
King Cock Elite - The Crown Jewels Swinging Balls (Pipedream Products)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Jackie White (CalExotics)