Winners of 2019 Cybersocket Web Awards Announced

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif.—The streets of Boystown saw an influx of hot men at the Cybersocket Web Awards, an annual ritual to honor the best gay adult websites. Taking place January 14 at PH Day Club, the evening was hosted by Chi Chi LaRue and Sister Roma, with mr. Pam doing interviews on the red carpet. Outstanding companies and performers were recognized for their achievements in both "Surfers' Choice" and "Industry Choice" categories.

As co-host LaRue said, the Cybersocket awards show serves as “the start of the porn awards season.” And the industry came out to support the event, with company representatives from such sponsors as Mr. Man, CCBill, Flirt4Free,, Segpay, Helix Studios and more mingling in the crowd.

And the stars were out in force as well. Trenton Ducati was dashing in aviator glasses and mustache, while newcomer Remy Cruze topped an animal-print ensemble with a military cap outlined in glitter. And the always eye-catching Brandon Wilde sported wide fishnet leggings, a metallic jacket and a crop top with “Get $$$” scrawled across it.

Among the many others who made the scene were Helix Studios founder Keith Miller, who received a Wall of Fame Excellence Award, and director Marc MacNamara, who accepted’s award for Best Mobile Content Site. And the list of performers was long, including Adam Ramzi, Adam Russo, Blake Mitchell, Calvin Banks, Kyle Ross, Manuel Skye, Michael DelRay, Nic Sahara, Pierce Paris and Taylor Reign and Wesley Woods. Accepting his award for Best Webcam Performer, Woods summed things up: “I love porn, I love sex, I love webcamming.”

The following winners were announced at the show:



Best Affiliate Program

Best Alternative Billing Company
Orbital Pay

Best Billing Company

Best Content Producer
Next Door Studios

Best Hosting Company

Best Marketing, Social Media, or Affiliate Rep
Karen Campbell, OrbitaPay

Best New Company

Best Webmaster Resource

Business Person of the Year
Sam Rakowski of

Company of the Year
Lucas Entertainment 

Innovative Company of the Year



Best Asian-Themed Site

Best Bear Site

Best Black-Themed Site

Best Celebrity Site

Best Director
Nica Noelle

Best Escort Site

Best European Site

Best Fetish Site

Best Hookup Site or Mobile App

Best Latin-Themed Site

Best Live Cam Site – Global

Best Live Cam Site – USA

Best Massage Site

Best Mobile Content Site

Best Movie or Web Series of the Year
Age of Innocence, Icon Male

Best New Site

Best Newcomer
Max Adonis

Best Niche Site

Best Personality
Sister Roma

Best Porn Parody or Satire
The Slutty Professor, NakedSword 

Best Blog or Porn Review Site

Best Porn Star
Pierce Paris

Best Product or Retail Site

Best Sex Scene
Jack Hunter, Scotty Knox & Colby Chambers in "Colby Chambers and Jack Hunter DP Scotty Knox,"

Best Video Site

Best VOD Site

Best Webcam Performer
Wesley Woods

Wall of Fame Excellence Award
Keith Miller, Helix Studios