CockyBoys Debuts New Series by Jake Jaxson, 'Go With The Flow'

NEW YORKToday, CockyBoys' acclaimed director Jake Jaxson unveiled his first new series of 2024, called Go With the Flow, starring CockyBoys exclusive Nick Floyd, Trevor Brooks, Theo Brady, Saint Daniel, Johnny Ford, Devin Franco and Tony Genesis.

Jaxson said of the series, 
"Every year I fall into this trap, and like others, I get discouraged when my energy and motivation fade to black, like the dark days of winter. So, we made Go With the Flow, as a playful reminder to not take things so seriously, to be grateful, and to live life with humor, joy, and passion. Each of the shorts in Go With the Flow feature a simple mantra worth remembering—'You can do hard things,' 'Get up and go,' and 'Life’s hard enough, so let’s have fun making ourselves even harder.'"

In the first episode, Nick Floyd just isn't feeling the new year, but when he tries out the "Get Up & Go" butt plug, he instantly becomes a take-charge bottom who zeroes in on Johnny Ford for a wild afternoon romp. Ford is taken aback but turned on when they get home and Floyd rips off his clothes.

The first episode of Go With the Flow is now playing only on CockyBoys. Subsequent episodes will be released weekly over the next month exclusively on