2024 GayVN Award Winners Announced

LAS VEGAS—The 2024 GayVN Award winners were announced on Thursday night in a festive ceremony at the Resorts World Las Vegas Theatre.

The legendary Alec Mapa and gay porn superstar Cade Maddox co-hosted the gala in which winners were revealed in 33 GayVN Awards categories—17 of which were voted on by the fans.

The 2024 GayVN winners are: 

Best Leading Actor
Derek Kage, Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Actor – Featurette
Jayden Marcos, “Marriage Material” (DisruptiveFilms.com/ASGMax.com)

Best All-Sex Movie
Deep Blue: A Greek Adventure (BelAmi)

Best Bi Sex Scene
Finn Harding, Roman Todd & Izzy Wilde, “Call Center Cocks” (WhyNotBi.com)

Best Directing – Feature
Tony Dimarco & Ben Rush, Guilty as Sin (Raging Stallion)

Best Directing – Non-Feature
Jake Jaxson, Raphael Massicotte & RJ Sebastian, Boys Will Be Boys (CockyBoys.com/RandyBlue.com)

Best Duo Sex Scene
Silas Brooks & Spikey Dee, “Big Cock Swap” (HelixStudios.com)

Best Feature
Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Featurette
Kinky Scenarios (Icon Male) - Dante Colle & Jkab Ethan Dale

Best Fetish Scene
Spikey Dee & Joey Mills, “Self-Sucking Twink Is Packing Large” (Men.com)

Best Group Sex Scene
Blessed Boy, Beau Butler, Gabriel Coimbra, Marcelo Caiazzo, Markin Wolf, Gael, Samuel Hodecker, Grande Simões, Andy Rodrigues & Alex Rosso; Blame it on Rio (NakedSword X Rhyheim)

Best Newcomer
Derek Kage

Best Supporting Actor
Paul Wagner, Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Three-Way Sex Scene
Cole Blue, Adam Snow & Noah White, “The Professor: Meeting the Assistant” (Gaycest.com/CarnalPlus.com)

Performer of the Year
Rhyheim Shabazz

GayVN Hall of Fame
Michael “Shante” Youens
Stuart Davis (BelAmi)

Fan-Voted GayVN Awards

Favorite Cock
Drake Von

Favorite All-Male Creator Collab
Rhyheim Shabazz, Elijah Zayne & Matthew Ellis

Favorite Body
Cade Maddox

Favorite Daddy
LeGrand Wolf

Favorite Top
Cade Maddox

Favorite Dom
Austin Wolf

Favorite Porn Star Creator
Austin Wolf

Favorite Newcomer
Clark Reid

Favorite Bear
Beau Butler

Favorite Bottom
Felix Fox

Favorite FTM Star
Noah Way

Favorite Twink
Drake Von

Favorite Butt
Alejo Ospina

Favorite Cam/Creator Couple
Colby Chambers and Mickey Knox

Favorite Creator Site Star
Rhyheim Shabazz

Favorite Versatile
Dante Colle

Favorite Cam Guy
Cole Connor 

Click here for photo galleries.