2019 GayVN Awards Winners Announced

The following winners were announced at the 2019 GayVN Awards ceremony, which took place Jan. 21, 2019, inside The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas. The show was presented by ManyVids, with support from event sponsors CAM4 and CCBill. The bar sponsors were ModelCentro and Mr. Man.

2019 GayVN Hall of Fame Inductee
Keith Miller, founder of Helix Studios

Best Actor (Tie)
Wesley Woods, Zack & Jack Make a Porno, Falcon Studios

Diego Sans, Pirates: A Gay XXX Parody, Men.com/Pulse

Best All-Sex Movie
Summer Break 2, BelAmi/Pulse

Best Bi Sex Scene
Lance Hart, Pierce Paris & Dahlia Sky; Wanna Fuck My Wife? Gotta Fuck Me Too 11, Devil’s Film

Best Director – Feature
Jake Jaxson, All Saints: Chapter 1, CockyBoys

Best Director - Non-Feature
Chi Chi LaRue & Tony Dimarco; Love & Lust in New Orleans, Falcon Studios

Best Duo Sex Scene
Max Konnor & Armond Rizzo; “Big Black Daddy,” NoirMale.com

Best Feature
All Saints: Chapter 1, CockyBoys

Best Fetish Sex Scene
JJ Knight & Sean Zevran; Tie Me Up! Dick Me Down!, CockyBoys

Best Group Sex Scene
Josh Brady, Corbin Colby, Joey Mills, Cameron Parks, Angel Rivera & Luke Wilder; “Splash,” HelixStudios.com

Best Marketing - Company Image

Best Newcomer
Alam Wernik

Best Parody
Pirates: A Gay XXX Parody, Men.com/Pulse

Best Supporting Actor
Bruce Beckham, The Slutty Professor, NakedSword/Falcon

Best Three-Way Sex Scene
Ace Era, Tyler Roberts & Dave Slick; The Slutty Professor, NakedSword/Falcon

Performer of the Year
Wesley Woods

Fan Award: Favorite Bear
Teddy Torres

Fan Award: Favorite Body
Carter Dane

Fan Award: Favorite Butt
Beaux Banks

Fan Award: Favorite Cam Guy
Paul Cassidy

Fan Award: Favorite Cock
Calvin Banks

Fan Award: Favorite Daddy
Adam Ramzi

Fan Award: Favorite Membership Site
Helix Studios

Fan Award: Favorite Niche Site

Fan Award: Favorite Twink
Kyle Ross

Fan Award: Hottest Newcomer
Julian Bell

Fan Award: Social Media Star
Max Carter