VAN NUYS, CA — Pleasure Productions will release its 25-disc definitive XXX porn overview, The XXX Limited Edition Porn Collection, on Thursday, January 24 through Evolution Distribution.     

The XXX Limited Edition Porn Collection box-set offers fans an astounding 25 hardcore DVDs comprised of a variety of features from the Pleasure Productions and Evolution Distribution libraries. This “ultimate porn collection” is for the enthusiast who may be looking to add to an already-impressive home collection or for the new fan looking to start a XXX home library. With “value pricing” being offered to retailers, consumers will have a chance to pick up over 48-hours of content with this special package at a greatly reduced price. 

The XXX Limited Edition Porn Collection contains a plethora of the adult industry’s greatest and most famous porn stars. Whether they’re already an established legend or a more recent breakthrough star, there’s a good chance they are featured here. Performers appearing in the collection include: Nina Hartley, Lisa Ann, Lexi Belle, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Hillary Scott, Sunny Lane, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas, Tori Black, Andy San Dimas, Charley Chase, Asa Akira, Tara Lynn Foxx, Gracie Glam, Allie Haze, Chanel Preston, Jynx Maze, Teri Weigel, Gina Lynn, and Kagney Lynn Carter.

The XXX Limited Edition Porn Collection set is an almost unbelievable deal for retailers and consumers alike. There’s not a collection on the market that is over 48-hours in length and packs these many superstar girls into it,” stated Adam Hasner, Evolution Distribution VP“These special packages are only available for a very limited time and with the exceptional pricing being offered, retailers should stock up on them now. This collection is a great introduction to adult video for new consumers and would look great positioned on store’s main front-counters.”