CHATSWORTH, CA — New Sensations and Digital Sin garnered an impressive 11 XRCO Award nominations for the 2014 event in categories ranging from Best Feature Release to Best POV Series.

The Temptation of Eve, The Submission of Emma Marx, and The Gang Bang of Bonnie Rotten, all of which took home wins award shows this year, are joined by New Sensations' Schoolgirl POV series as videos recognized for XRCO's 2013 nominations.

Founded in 1984, the X-Rated Critics Organization gives writers and editors from the adult entertainment industry a voice in selecting the year's best in X-rated movies. The purpose was, and still is, to award works of excellence, recognizing specifically the unique qualities of sexually explicit films.

Directing team Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell's 2014 collaborations received a combined eight total nominations in the Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Director, and Best Feature Release categories for New Sensations' Erotic Stories Collection titles The Submission of Emma Marx and The Temptation of Eve.

"Recognition by XRCO means a great deal to everyone over at New Sensations," says St. James. "At the end of the day, our objective has always been to create the best possible films we can. Knowing that critics have appreciated, respected, and enjoyed our efforts makes our hard work that much more gratifying. On behalf of our entire company, thank you XRCO! We couldn't be more pleased with our nominations this year!"

Remy LaCroix, AVN Best Actress winner for her title role in The Temptation of Eve is joined by Penny Pax (The Submission of Emma Marx), Xander Corvus (The Temptation of Eve) and Richie Calhoun (The Submission of Emma Marx) in XRCO's Best Acting categories.

"Feature films, by nature, often require a lot more from the individual performer," said LaCroix. "The days are longer and the emotional commitment is higher, but when the end result is something as powerful as The Temptation of Eve, the reward is already there. I'm so glad that XRCO recognized this film in such a wide variety of categories. So many people worked so hard to make this film what it was. Having critics recognize that is an incredible feeling!"

Winners of the 2013 XRCO Awards will be announced on Wednesday, April 16, at the OHM Nightclub in Hollywood, CA. For more details about the award show visit their website at

To view trailers for any of The Erotic Stories Collection nominated features, visit

To view trailers for any of the nominated films for New Sensations, visit