LOS ANGELES—The first annual Sex Awards nominations have been announced, and Galaxy Publicity is very proud to acknowledge the following clients who have been nominated:

Sophie Dee

Misty Stone

Xander Corvus

Trinity St. Clair

Dick Chibbles

Sadie Santana

Joslyn James

Yasmine De Leon

Prince Yahshua

Tommy Gunn

Jack Vegas

Daisy Marie

Romeo Price

Kurt Lockwood

Many of these clients have multiple nominations. Fans can go to the site now and vote for these talented stars.

The first annual Sex Awards ceremony, with winners voted on by the fans, will take place on October 9 in Hollywood. The Sex Awards is produced by AVN Media Network and X3Sixty Network. The event will be aired on national television.

"We are very excited here at Galaxy for all of our clients who are nominated. This is going to be a great awards event, and it's even more special since the fans will really have a chance to help determine the winners," said Galaxy Publicity owner James Bartholet.

For more information and to vote, go to TheSexAwards.com.

Voting is open now and will end on August 25. Fans can vote for up to five selections per category—but only one voter per ISP address will be allowed.

For more information, or to book interviews with these performers, contact Galaxy Publicity at (310) 927-2192 or james@galaxypublicity.com.