CYBERSPACE—Spice Radio, home to various shows that regularly feature adult entertainers, is getting a new name. As of January 7, the SiriusXM programming on channel 103 will become Radio Sex.

The 24/7 channel features exclusive, original, uncensored adult entertainment—live, call-in shows and storytelling hosted by some of the biggest names in the industry, as well as a variety of weekly shows taking listeners inside the world of adult entertainment.

In addition to the channel’s established shows—including You Porn, Strippertown and Real Life Stories—Radio Sex will debut Naughty Gamers, which will explore the sexy side of adult video gaming. Hosted by porn stars Alana Evans and Missy Martinez, the show will air on Mondays from 10 p.m. to midnight ET (7-9 p.m. PT).

Radio Sex hosts will report live from the AVN Adult Entertainment Expo at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas on January 17 and January 18.  Adult industry legends Ginger Lynn and Christy Canyon will host special editions of their live show You Porn daily from 2 to 5 p.m. ET (11 a.m.–2 p.m. PT), followed by an AVN special hosted by Nikki Hunter and Kayden Kross from 5 to 8 p.m. ET (2-5 p.m. PT).